I AM AN ADVERTISER WITH A MEDIA INQUIRY

DIGITAL

Marc Brasset
Director of Digital Operations & Strategy
T: 604-736-6628 ext. 224 | C: 778-867-3859
marc@westernmediagroup.ca

Omar Diaz
General Sales Manager
T: 604-736-6628 ext. 221 | C: 604-551-2950
omar@westernmediagroup.ca

OUT-OF-HOME

Jenny Goodman
Account Executive
T: 604-736-6628 ext. 225 | C: 778-866-4086
jenny@westernmediagroup.ca

Casey Graham
Account Manager
T: 604-736-6628 ext. 228
casey@westernmediagroup.ca

RADIO

David St. Laurent
President
T: 604-736-6628 ext. 223
david@westernmediagroup.ca

TELEVISION

Andrew Malcolm
Vice President | General Manager
T: 604-736-6628 ext. 222
andrew@westernmediagroup.ca

I AM SUPPLIER LOOKING FOR MEDIA REPRESENTATION

David St. Laurent
President
T: 604-736-6628 ext. 223
david@westernmediagroup.ca

Andrew Malcolm
Vice President | General Manager
T: 604-736-6628 ext. 222
andrew@westernmediagroup.ca